TODAY.AZ / Arts & Entertainment

One more country to join Eurovision-2012 in Baku

07 June 2011 [18:12] - TODAY.AZ
One more country, Hungary, joined international song contest "Eurovision-2012" due in Baku.

Countries affirmed to participate in the contest now makes up 11 which include Azerbaijan, Germany, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Switzerland, Netherlands and Hungary.

Note that the 57th "Eurovision" song contest will run on May 22, 24 and 26 next year.


Print version

Views: 2429

Connect with us. Get latest news and updates.

Recommend news to friend

  • Your name:
  • Your e-mail:
  • Friend's name:
  • Friend's e-mail: